Last minute availability and new summer dates added!

We understand how challenging and time-consuming it can be trying to book a residential, which is why we’ve added a list of our current weekday availability for 2020 here. Please do get in touch to discuss length of stay, group sizes, pricing and programme options. Similarly, for alternative dates and dates post-October 2020, please do not hesitate to give us a call on 01494 433531 or email hellowoodrow@londonyouth.org (remember – we’re open all year round, including weekends, bank holidays and school holidays too!)

Spring Term (7th January – 3rd April 2020)

  • W/C 13th January
  • W/C 20th January
  • W/C 27th January
  • W/C 10th February
  • W/C 24th February
  • Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th March

Summer Term (20th April – 21st July 2020)

  • Tuesday 12th – Thursday 14th May
  • Monday 1st – Wednesday 3rd June
  • Monday 8th – Wednesday 10th June
  • Wednesday 17th – Friday 19th June
  • Wednesday 1st – Thursday 2nd July
  • Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th July
  • Wednesday 8th – Friday 10th July
  • Wednesday 15th – Friday 17th July

Autumn Term (September & October 2020)

  • W/C 7th September
  • Monday 21st – Wednesday 23rd September
  • Monday 28th – Wednesday 30th September
  • Monday 5th – Wednesday 7th October
  • Monday 12th – Wednesday 14th October
  • W/C 19th October